Order within 1 hour 13 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (812) 280-0808

SHELLEY'S FLORIST & GIFTS

(812) 280-0808

FULL SERVICE JEFFERSONVILLE, INDIANA~FLORIST WITH COMPLETE GIFT SHOP~Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
1031 E 10th Street Jeffersonville, IN 47130    Local: (812) 280-0808
Customer Reviews
SHELLEY'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Jeffersonville, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Our flowers arrangement was just Beautiful. Service also is great. 5 stars. We would recommend you to all customers.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was a fruit basket ordered by our children for our anniversary. We were very pleased with it.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very pleased with my order. It arrived on time and the recipient was very happy with the quality of the azalea and the container.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The Easter arrangement exceeded my expectations. I place a flower order from Shelley's at least six times a year, and every time the service is spot on and the flowers are beautiful.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Another Great job by Shelley's !!! A+ A+ A+
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I found your service fast, reasonably priced and the flowers were quite nice
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The basket of plants delivered to me was one of the nicest and prettiestI have received. The size was very generous. The delivery lady was very nice.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was unsure of what to expect, but the wreath was exquisite in person, the nicest piece in the room. The grapevine wreath can be reporposed for a wonderful keepsake. I was very impressed with the quality. Worth the price!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

5 stars, beautiful flowers, wonderful customer service
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I would like to give a big shout out to Shelley. She got me out of a binder yesterday making my daughters centerpieces for her basketball banquet that is tonight. I called her at 4:45, she closes at 5:30 I ran over there and she whipped a centerpiece together in less than 5 minutes and gave me enough items to duplicate to make 4 more at home. What a pleasure to deal with such a caring knowledge person. I HIGHLY recommend her florist shop!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful and the time frame they were delivered was pretty quickly! Thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service! Beautiful Arrangement! They went all the way to find the location of delivery since the address giving was confusing.
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very happy with the floral arrangement as well as the customer service! I received a call from the shop letting me know some of the flowers weren't available in the arrangement I'd selected. They substituted beautiful flowers and it ended up being more gorgeous than the one I'd ordered online. Would definitely order again and highly recommend!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement that lasted over 2 weeks extremely satisfied and will definitely use their service again.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was gorgeous! This is the 2nd time I have ordered from Shelly and both times the receiver and I were very impressed. My mother was so happy with her arrangement she ordered a birthday bouquet for my Aunt and was very impressed with her order. Flowers are fresh and gorgeous!
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

My flowers were beautiful that my daughter sent to me for Christmas. Also the bouquet that you sent to my sister Sonja Mundy were so gorgeous. And considering that I called on her birthday with delivery on the same day. Thanks for your kindness. Happy New Year
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Perfect arrangement. Delivered timely and courteously.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were amazingly beautiful!! the person they were for got a ton of compliments as well as the person who ordered them. :) delivery was as expected and even though the vase had to be different from pictured due to it not being available, they replaced it with one that made the arrangement just as beautiful. Thank you all very much and I will be using you all again.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Perfect as always ! A+ A+ A+ !!!
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement, it really made my day!
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Recipient loved the planter!
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Bought flowers for a friend who just move to Jeffersonville. They were a welcome to your new home gift she raved about them for weeks. Thanks Shellys!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

VERY HELPFUL! Great service.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great gift basket, beautifully put together. My friend loved it. :)
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for taking care of my needs and delivering a lovely arrangement
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful! The recipient loved the flowers.
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am very pleased with the arrangement that was sent to my grandmother. I wanted her to have a very special day and she was so surprised. I loved the arrangement! They did a excellent job in making her day special. I will be ordering from them again. Thank you very much!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangements and very friendly service. I was very happy that I used shelly's!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service and flower arrangement was beautiful. Highly recommend.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great job as always !!! A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ !!!!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service. Works for their customers. Takes pride in what they do.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My father in-law lives in Jeffersonville. We live in Pennsylvania. This is the second year in a row that I've ordered through Shelly's for his birthday. Very pleased with both orders. Thank you for helping us to brighten his day.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient sent photo of your display and it was quite similar to ad. I am pleased.
Date: Dec 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very nice delivery lady & beautiful flowers from my Sister! Keep up good work!!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Everything went great. The Mrs. loved her flowers! Thank you so much for the great service!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service; delivery was as requested. My mother was thrilled with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very good service
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service and "best and beautiful flowers" that my wife ever received quote her.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service, beautifull Flowers my wife saids these arraingment was the best one.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent product - very happy with my purchase!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very beautiful arrangement. They have lasted a long time. Wonderful Birthday present
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great job as always !!!! A+ A+ A+ A+
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Shelley's was wonderful for ordering long distance. They even called me back to verify the order could be delivered on time (I had asked in the comment space) and to ask if was OK to substitute a vase as they did not have the one shown in the picture. Now, that's customer service!
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

My experience with this floral shop was excellent!
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great customer service and product
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Fantastic as always !!! A+ A+ A+
Date: Jul 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Sent a bouquet of yellow roses and they were beautiful. Fresh and full, with no petal "burn" that you get from the nationwide online flower services.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flower arrangement was very beautiful and actually exceeded my expectations. I did not realize a teddy bear would be included, and that was a nice surprise. Thank you.
Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I had to order funeral flowers twice within 2 weeks and both times they were beautiful and I was very happy with my orders. Thank you and you can count on me being a loyal customer!
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

This was the perfect gift! Thank you for putting together and delivering on time such an amazing basket of "junk food". :-) She sent a picture via Facebook and was so thrilled. Appreciate your business!
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were fresh, beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Dec 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have been a walk-in customer for several years. Shelley always has what I need and the arrangements are beautiful. She sat with me and helped me with a special request that I had for a doctor friend who had passed away. When it arrived at the funeral home it was being admired by everyone. Such careful attention to detail was more than I could have ever asked for. Shelley goes above and beyond the call of duty. She is a beautiful person inside and out and you will never be disappointed with the love and care she puts into everything she makes or arranges. My #1 Florist forever.
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the quality and ease of ordering.
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were delivered on time, arrangement was fresh and colorful. I ordered all tulips for my daughters birthday. Because enough tulips could not be located an arrangement of mixed cut flowers were substituted. I was told something equally as nice would be sent.
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful candy bouquet! Also very happy that it was a so quick since was a last minute request!
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery person was very careful with the beautiful bouquet. Great service.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I sent this Beautiful candy arrangement for my grandson to his mom on Valentine Day. I was very happy with the online service because I live 500 miles away. The candy basket was very nice for the price, and the delivered was on time. Thank you for your great service and the beautiful basket! You will be used again.
Date: Jan 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Shelly was so very helpful. The flowers were so beautiful and reasonably priced . If you ever need to send flowers to someone in this area please use Shelly's she is wonderful.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered flowers for my husband's grandparents, for Christmas, since we weren't able to physically be together. They received the flowers the day I planned the delivery and were very pleased. Of course I wasn't there to see the flowers, so I don't know exactly how the arrangement looked, but they seemed very happy with them.. so I am too.
Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am very happy with the service as the basket was very nice and delivered on time. My only complaint would be that no one notified me when my order was shipped so I had to call and be sure. Thank you for your great service and beautiful basket!
Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

The website is user-friendly. I did not personally see the end product, but the person to whom I sent the flowers loved them.
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement, colorful (as requested), and the florist worked with me as some of the selections I made were out of season. Amazing delivery at the last minute for a graveside funeral service. Very supportive and understanding, gave excellent advice--and even helped with how to locate the service!
Flower Delivery To Jeffersonville, IN
See Delivery Areas